Contact Us

Medford/ Somerville Campus

80 George Street [map]                                                        Main: (617) 627-3069
Medford, MA 02155                                                              Fax: (617) 627-3549

This campus handles:• University-wide topics
• School of Arts and Sciences
• School of Engineering
• Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
• Jonathan M. Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service
Kim Thurler
Director
(617) 627-3175
Cell: (617) 504-7675
kim.thurler@tufts.edu
Alexander Reid
Associate Director
(617) 627-4173
Cell: (617) 688-2753
alexander.reid@tufts.edu
Katie Cinnamond Benoit
Associate Director
(617) 627-4703
katherine.cinnamond@tufts.edu
Robin Smyton
Administrative Assistant
(617) 627-3069
robin.smyton@tufts.edu

Boston Campus

75 Kneeland Street, 8th floor [map]                                     Main: (617) 636-6586
Boston, MA 02111                                                               Fax: (617) 636-3871
Mailing address: 136 Harrison Ave.
Boston MA, 02111

This campus handles:• School of Medicine
• School of Dental Medicine
• Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
• Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
• Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging at Tufts
Siobhan Gallagher
Associate Director
(617) 636-6586
siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu
Andrea Grossman
Assistant Director
(617) 636-3728
andrea.grossman@tufts.edu

Grafton Campus

Jean Mayer Administration Building [map]                            Main: (508) 839-7910
Grafton, MA 01536                                                              Fax: (508) 839-4292

This campus handles:• Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine Rushmie Nofsinger
Associate Director
(508) 839-7910
rushmie.nofsinger@tufts.edu

The Public Relations department is also on Twitter, at @TuftsPR.

Some schools and centers have additional communications professionals who can assist you with public relations. Please see these websites for additional information:

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
http://fletcher.tufts.edu/news_media/default.shtml
taraneh.pettinato@tufts.edu

Tufts Center for the Study of Drug Development
http://csdd.tufts.edu/index.php